Help!

Dear All,

I’m writimg this post because this family desperately needs some help. The wife and mother in this family is someone who means a lot to me. She helped me to regain some of my self-belief, encouraged me when I was ready to give up, and never for a second wavered in her own belief in me to succeed.

I am asking anyone who reads this to share the crowdfunding page, and where you’re able, to make a donation.

It would be amazing to get this man home to his loving family in time for Christmas so that they can spend what time he has left creating memories for his son to treasure.

So please, take a look at the page and wherever possible, please share.

Thank you to everyone for reading and taking the time to look at the page below.

Look after yourselves and loved ones. Life is often unfair and ends prematurely. Treasure those who mean the world to you and appreciate them with all your heart.

Love and best wishes to you all,

Lib xx

https://www.justgiving.com/crowdfunding/nic-akingbola?utm_term=eXwqpKbmj

share your thoughts